Stacks Image 934
Albert Bacardit: Struggle

Albert Bacardit: Lead and backing vocals, guitars and keyboards.
Pau Sastre: Backing vocals, guitars and keyboards.
Toni Mateos: Drums.
Paco Bastante: Bass.
Miquel Capilla: Lead guitar in "Blue".
Gabriel Diaz: Rap vocals in "Daydreaming".
David Gès: Sax in "Aquesta Nit".
Joan Fons: Trumpet in "Aquesta Nit".
Caro Guiral: Backing vocals in "Submission No More".

Produced by Pau Sastre and Albert Bacardit.
Engineered by Albert Bacardit (except Daydreaming - Radio Edit by Pau Sastre).